Æxiled Guild Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A little about the Wolf who clanks when He runs

3 posters

Go down

A little about the Wolf who clanks when He runs Empty A little about the Wolf who clanks when He runs

Post by Lycanstorm Wed May 20, 2015 4:52 pm

Well for starters my name is Jorge. I am a veteran, I live in Puerto Rico. I was Born and Raised here until I was 18 then went to the US Army. I have been to the United States, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Amsterdam, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Japan, South Korea, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Afghanistan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan just to name a few.